Other FAQs in Demo
If I am using the demos in my projects, will the settings be saved when I install the full version of the plugin?
Yes. The demo version and the full versions have the same name, plugin ID, etc.Permalink
No. The demo version is a different build than the full version. When you buy the plugin, you will have the full installer of the plugin and a license keyfile deposited into your User Account.Permalink